Upcoming Performances

  
Saturday, September 30 at 4:00pm
Beat the Devil! (Faust, the Whole Story)
on Theater Row
United Solo Theatre Festival
410 West 42nd Street, NYC
Tickets: $37.25 at the door or Telecharge 212-239-6200; www.telecharge.com
http://unitedsolo.org/us/ufest


Wednesday, November 1 at 7:30pm
Kaspar Hauser: The Open Secret of the Foundling Prince
Fountain Hall
Camphill Village Copake
Hall Pond Lane
Copake, NY
$10 admission


Friday, November 3 at 7:30 pm   
Talk by Dr. James Dyson
The Unfinished Symphony of Steiner's Mystery Dramas
--
an Introduction to the Dramatic Reading of 
Future Dawning, a New Mystery Drama by Glen Williamson
Rose Hall
Kimberton Hills Camphill Village
1601 Pughtown Road
Kimberton, Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 4, 9:15am-6:35pm
All-day, full-cast, semi-staged reading of
Future Dawning
a new mystery drama
(the next incarnation . . . in the not-too-distant future)
written by Glen Williamson
directed by Laurie Portocarrero
Rose Hall
Kimberton Hills Camphill Village
1601 Pughtown Road
Kimberton, Pennsylvania


Monday Evening, November 20
The Incarnation of the Logos
The Christian Community
Fair Oaks, California


Tuesday Evening, November 21
The Incarnation of the Logos
Reno, Nevada
Time and Venue TBA


Sunday, November 26 at 12:15 pm
Michael Sophia Chapel
Denver Christian Community
2180 South Madison St.
Denver, CO


December 2017 and January 2018 Tour


Saturday evening, December 30

The Incarnation of the Logos
Rose Hall, Kimberton Hills, PA



Friday and Saturday, January 12-13
Workshops on the Medieval scenes from Rudolf Steiner's Mystery Dramas
Vancouver

Sunday, January 14
The Incarnation of the Logos
The Christian Community
Vancouver

Tuesday, January 16
Beat the Devil! (Faust, the Whole Story)
Glenora Farm
Vancouver Island

Thursday, January 18
The Incarnation of the Logos
Aldergrove, British Columbia

Saturday, January 20
Beat the Devil! (Faust, the Whole Story)
Seattle Waldorf High School
Seattle

Sunday, January 21
The Incarnation of the Logos
Whidbey Island

Thursday, January 25
The Incarnation of the Logos
Bothmer Hall
Portland, Oregon




Friday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
The Refugees' Tale (based on Goethe's Green Snake parable)
with Laurie Portocarrero and Glen Williamson
Fountain Hall
Camphill Village
Copake, NY


Saturday, March 10 at 7:00 pm
Beat the Devil! (Faust, the Whole Story)
Santa Fe Waldorf School
26 Puesta Del Sol
Santa Fe, NM


View Past Performances