Upcoming Performances 2020


[CANCELLED] Sunday, March 15 at 12:15 pm
Reading of part of
Fire in the Temple
The True Story of the Death of a Teacher

a new play in two parts by Glen Williamson
Part 1 Ita's Awakening 
Prt 2 Forging Onward 
Vancouver Christian Community
Barnaby, British Columbia

[CANCELLED] Tuesday, March 17 at 2:00 pm
Kaspar Hauser: The Open Secret of the Foundling Prince
Glenora Farm
Vancouver Island, British Columbia

[CANCELLED] Wednesday Evening, March 18
Beat the Devil!
Cascadia Centre
351 West 19th Street
North Vancouver

[CANCELLED] Wednesday, March 25 at 7:00 pm
Reading of Part One of
Fire in the Temple
The True Story of the Death of a Teacher

a new play in two parts by Glen Williamson
with Laurie Portocarrero 
and eurythmist Zachary Dolphin
Part One Ita's Awakening 
Camphill Ghent Cultural Hall
2542 Route 66
Chatham, NY

[CANCELLED] Thursday, March 26 at 7:00 pm
Reading of Part Two of
Fire in the Temple
Part Two Forging Onward 
Camphill Ghent Cultural Hall
2542 Route 66
Chatham, NY

Saturday, March 28 ar 7:00 pm
Reading of Part One of
Fire in the Temple
The True Story of the Death of a Teacher

a new play in two parts by Glen Williamson
with Laurie Portocarrero 
and eurythmist Zachary Dolphin
Part One Ita's Awakening 
Anthroposophy NYC
138 West 15th Street, NYC

Monday, March 30 at 7:00 pm
Reading of Part Two of
Fire in the Temple
Part Two Forging Onward 
Anthroposophy NYC
138 West 15th Street, NYC

Sunday, April 5
Beat the Devil!
Plowshare Farm
Greenfield, New Hampshire

[CANCELLED] Tuesday, April 7
Beat the Devil!
Montpelier, Vermont

[CANCELLED] Wednesday, April 8
Kaspar Hauser: The Open Secret of the Foundling Prince
Heartbeet Lifesharing
Hardwick, Vermont

[CANCELLED] Friday, April 10
Beat the Devil!
Janet McGavin Hall
Maison Emanuel
Val-Morin, Quebec

[CANCELLED] Easter Sunday, April 12
Beat the Devil!
The Christian Community in Chicago
2135 West Wilson
Chicago, IL





View Past Performances